Fox's Admin Application (Not the same Fox from a previous application)

Fox

Name?
Joey H.
Age?
I am 18 years of age.
How long have you been trading?
I have been trading since mid 2016, which is roughly 4 1/2 years.
How many hours do you have in CS:GO?
I have over 2,500 hours played in CS:GO.
Do you have any previous moderator/admin experience?
Yes, I am an ex-Admin for TGP, as well as an ex-Admin for the PlatinumGaming trading network. I was an admin for PG from the creation of the server to the day of it's closing.
Do you have a reputation thread?
No, I have only recently gotten back into trading.
When you are encountered with a scammer and you don't have enough info. how will you best go about dealing with this?
In the case of scamming accusations, I would want to hear from both parties about the situation if there is no solid evidence for either side. If no resolution is met using solid evidence, I would remember the two names involved in the conflict, report them to the owner/head-admin of the server, and make sure no items have been lost/stolen.
What do you think Admins/Mods can improve on in the group/servers?
I believe a key aspect the staff of the trade server could touch on is activity. I believe having at least one member who could be reliable in a time when others are unavailable to keep an eye on the server is most effective. When shady/bad things occur without the presence of a staff member/admin, others who are present for the situation won't always report their sightings to other staff members.
What will you do to help maintain and grow the group/servers?