Alertnesses's Staff Application

Alertnesses

Name: Isaiah

How long have you been trading?

I've been trading for roughly 2 years, only servers I've played on are TGP. Although I haven't played on many
trading servers most of my trades we're made with friends, until I found out there's trading servers.

How many hours do you have in CS:GO?

Sadly I only have 1.6k on my current account and I had 4k on my previous account that was compromised.

Do you have previous moderator/admin experience?

I do have many previous moderator/admin experiences, I've been an admin for 4 different retake servers as well as Baited Community 5v5 Competitive, I've got many
more experiences on other games but I've decided to leave it at that due it not being clear feel free to comment if you'd like to hear these experiences.

Do you have a reputation thread? (Only answer if applying for Trade servers)

Sadly I do not, although my reputation on SteamReps is clean and scratch free, I never really got into cash trading unless I was selling the items.
However, I am considering creating a cash rep thread in the near future.

When you are encountered with a scammer and you have to deal with a trivial ban how will you best go about dealing with this?

1) I'd gather all the evidence on this user as well as if there we're any witnesses who watched the scam
take place obtain they're side of the story. (Sometimes interview the scammer to obtain they're side of the story.)

2) If this user was a proven scammer and we had the evidence of him/her scamming the victim we will then ban them from
the TGP server for a length of 30 days and I'll bring this to the rest of the staff members for us all to make a decision
on the length of the users ban. Also, reviewing any footage/screenshots or witness statements to see if story's lineup to ensure they did scam.