✰ MrCottonWooL's Staff Application ✰

mrcottonwool

Administrator
Administrator
Name (First only is OK) -
Cotton (Translated to English from Thai)

Age -

How long have you been trading? (Only answer if applying for Trade servers) -
Officially, I have been trading back since 2014 where keys used to still be a currency for traders to price and trade their items. I took a very long break from the trading scene from 2016 - 2019, came back to trading again towards the end of 2020, and have been trading since.

How many hours do you have in CS:GO? -
1160 hours ... around 1900 hours total if including my MM smurf acc. Spent most my hours on CSGO Lounge back in the days... Good old days..

Do you have previous moderator/admin experience? -
I have never been an admin on any CSGO servers. However, I have been admin on multiple Gmod servers/communities (6 to be exact, totaling around 4 years), and have been the owner of a community with over 50 active admins from 2019 to May of 2020. From my knowledge, I believe administrating on CSGO wouldn't be much of a difference compared to Gmod, if not much easier to deal with. If you have any background knowledge of Gmod DarkRP servers and how toxic these players can be, you would clearly understand where I am coming from. As my server have been maxed out at 128 players each day during March this year, I constantly have experience in dealing with drama and toxicity from both players and my own staff members every single day. Therefore, administrating TGP shouldn't be out of my league as most players usually behave.

Do you have a reputation thread? (Only answer if applying for Trade servers) -
CSGO Cash REP - https://steamcommunity.com/groups/CSGOREPorts/discussions/5/2575445628467615930/ ... around 5-6k so far but should grow over time..

When you are encountered with a scammer and you have to deal with a trivial ban how will you best go about dealing with this? -