ZigZ(in your room) Admin Application

Online Name (you can include your first real name as well) - Sigurd

Age - 18 (20 march 2006)

How long have you been trading? (Only answer if applying for Trade servers) - i have been trading on and off since 2021.

Which server(s) are you applying to? Tf2 TGP Unusual trade server

How many hours do you have in the game(s) you're applying to (CSGO/TF2)? - TF2, 1.100 hours

Do you have previous moderator/admin experience? - no i have not, but i will promise to do my best!

Do you have a reputation thread? (Only answer if applying for Trade servers) - not yet..

When you are encountered with a scammer and you dont have enough info, how will you best go about dealing with this? - check steam profile, rep and trade history on backpack tf trust, and contact other admins.

What do you think Admins/Mods can improve on in the group/servers? - i think that sometimes they are not noticing, if someone puts up a sexual sign or someone spams the chat, but genrally the admins do a great job!

What will you do to maintain and grow the group/servers? - i will try my best, to let new traders come into a healthy and nice trading environment, and trying my best to answer all their questions about trading and tf2 in genreal.

What will you bring to benefit our group/servers? - being a nice and helpful admin that new and old traders come to, and talk, i will be a admin with respect and a good observation with whats happing around me!

Will you be able to coordinate with TVirus and other admins to hold events on the server? - yes!

What time are you usually on? - usally on from 3 pm to 6 pm, i am from EU, and i see that alot of admins is from us, so i would be able to hold a watch when yall sleeping!

Give us a little information about yourself (Minimal, Don't dox yourself) - i work at a restaurant as a waiter, i love going out but also to chill and talk with new ppl in veroius trading servers! oh and im from denmark.