Yoshikage Kenan Staff/Admin Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

yoshikagekenan

Administrator
Administrator
Name (First only is OK) - Kenan

Age - 20

How long have you been trading? (Only answer if applying for Trade servers) - I've been trading for 6 years.

How many hours do you have in CS:GO? - Currently 1700 Hours. Hundreds of the hours is from trading.

Do you have previous moderator/admin experience? - Yes, I used to be a top admin on a trading server called "CGN" (Carbon Gaming Network) about 4 years ago. CGN used to be one of the top trading servers along side with TGP back then.

Do you have a reputation thread? (Only answer if applying for Trade servers) - Yes, currently just over $1000 in Cashrep from both TGP Cash Rep and Steam Cash Rep. Also have 12 pages of +rep comments on my profile.

When you are encountered with a scammer and you have to deal with a trivial ban how will you best go about dealing with this? - When encountered with this situation, I would ask the trader who has been scammed to be able to provide any proof (screenshots/recordings) they have of the scam that occurred. If possible, I would like to hear from both sides of the trade to see if the proof adds up. After reviewing the evidence provided, if the scam was proven to be true, I would immediately give a permanent ban to the scammer to ensure they no longer scam anyone else on the server.