Fwuzzy Admin Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fwuzzy

Name (First only is OK) - Elex

Age - 24

How long have you been trading? (Only answer if applying for Trade servers) - since 2015

How many hours do you have in CS:GO? - 1,500 on my main about 10k total between smurfs

Do you have previous moderator/admin experience? - Yes, I was the lead Developer for PRG years ago. I have plenty of experience moderating a community when I first joined PRG in CSS I started as a moderator and worked my way up the ranks as I gained trust and experience in that community. Once we switched over to CSGO I was the main dev for setting up all of our server (10+). Over the years I have spent countless hours on community servers which has given me plenty of experience. I was also Admin on EGO for awhile a year or two ago.

Do you have a reputation thread? (Only answer if applying for Trade servers) - Not a TGP thread but I have a csgo rep

When you are encountered with a scammer and you don't have enough info, how will you best go about dealing with this? - If someone is clearly scamming using a known or clear method I would go ahead and restrict them from my steam account. if it were happening on a TGP server I would investigate the situation and get a definite answer on if that person is attempting a scam or not before going ahead and banning them on the server/discord/website.

What do you think Admins/Mods can improve on in the group/servers? - I feel like Admins/Mods can improve the server by keeping everyone in order and making sure everyone is following the rules so the server can run as smooth as possible with little to no hiccups. When someone is not following the rules I would go ahead and give them a warning at first if it were a simple mistake or a not so serious offense. If someone was breaking the rules in a more serious manner they would get a ban and be told to appeal on the forums if they seek an unban.